Gallery 2019

1 Exceptional Newcomer Award

2 Excellence in Catering Award

3 Excellence in Learning Disability & Mental Health Services Award

4 Leadership and Management in Supported Living or Small Group Community Living Award

5 Leadership and Management in Residential Care Services Award

6 Commitment to Training and Workforce Development Award

7 The Independent Sector Nurse of the Year Award

8 Supported Living or Small Group Community Living Care Practitioner Award

9 Commitment to Quality in Hospitality Award

10 Excellence in Palliative & End of Life Care Award

11 Excellence in Dementia Care Award

12 Outstanding Service Award

13 Promoting Fulfilled Lives Award

14 Residential Care Practitioner Award

15. The Sir Bryn Terfel Foundation Wales Care Award For Promoting The Arts In Social Care

16 The Peter Clarke Award for Promoting Excellence in Services for Children and Young People Award

17. The Craig Thomas Lifetime Achievement Award

18. The Dignity In Care Award

19. The Spirit Of Care Award