Select your category for a nominations by clicking for more information. If you are entering more than one category, separate entry forms must be completed per nominee.

  1. Exceptional Newcomer Award
    – Sponsored by Coleg Cambria
  2. Excellence In Catering Award
    – Sponsored by Harlech Food Services
  3. Excellence In Learning Disability And Mental Health Services Award
    – Sponsored by Educ8 & Home Instead Senior Care
  4. Leadership And Management In Supported Living Or Small Group Community Living Award
    – Sponsored by AA Health, Safety & HR Consultants
  5. Leadership & Management In Residential Care Services Award
    – Sponsored by Christie & Co.
  6. Commitment To Training And Workforce Development Award
    – Sponsored by Cardiff & Vale College
  7. The Independent sector Nurse Of The Year Award
    – Sponsored by Ontex UK
  8. Supported Living Or Small Group Community Living Care Practitioner Award
    – Sponsored by Mayberry Pharmacy Ltd, CareGuard & TelBridge
  9. Commitment To Quality In Housekeeping And Hospitality Award
    – Sponsored by Care Inn Ltd
  10. Excellence In Palliative And End Of Life Care Award
    – Sponsored by SilverCrest Care Group
  11. Excellence In Dementia Care Award
    – Sponsored by All Care (S Wales) Ltd & A Baldwins & Company
  12. Outstanding Service Award
    – Sponsored by Hallmark Care Homes
  13. The Peter Clarke Award For Promoting Excellence In Services For Children And Young People
    – Sponsored by Citation
  14. Promoting Fulfilled Lives Award
    – Sponsored by Boots Health Care
  15. Residential Care Practitioner Award
    – Sponsored by Older Peoples Commissioner for Wales


16. The Sir Bryn Terfel Foundation Award For Promoting The Arts In Social Care Award
– Sponsored by Pendine Park Care Organisation

17. The Craig Thomas Lifetime Achievement Award
– Sponsored by The City & Guilds/WJEC Consortium

18. The Dignity In Care Award
– Sponsored by Welsh Government

19. The Spirit Of Care Award
– Sponsored by Barchester Health Care